Hostel Kvinta
Cheboksary's network of hostels
8(800)775-76-50
8(8352)22-93-93
76B, Mira avenue, Cheboksary
Comfortable rooms in 3 minutes walk away from railway and 1 minute from bus stations
Live in the heart of Cheboksary for just 400 RUB per day
Book your room now!

We can give to you all necessary documents
24 hour access to the hostel
Daily maid service

Free Wi-fi
Full set of household appliances
2 bathrooms (WC's) and shower
Rooms and price
Room for three persons
500 rub/day for person
Spacious room with wooden beds and linen closet. The tv inside, armchair.
Book a room for a month and take a discount 50%.
Book a room
Room for two persons
600 rub/day for person
Room for two persons, with big bunk bed, tv inside, bedside table for clothes.
Book a room for a month and take a discount 50%.
Book a room
Room for eight persons
400 rub/day for person
Room for eight persons with big bunk beds, the big tv inside, floor carpet, coffee table, chest of drawers for clothes, chairs. The bed and everything inside is new.

Book a room
Why you should to stay at Kvinta's hostel right now
Exact in the center of Cheboksary, 7 minute's walk from railway station
Family's room with big bunk bed
Complete set of household appliances (hairdryer, iron, washing machine, microwave oven)
Placement with children
We are glad to see you. Our guests: artists, foreigners, business people, etc.
Tea, coffee, cookies for free
Free parking
Daily cleaning, regular laundry, disinfection
What is located nearby
  • Bus
    station
    100 metres
  • Supermarket
    Perekrestok
    100 metres
  • Cafe "Lira"
    50 metres
  • SC "Madagascar"
    1 km
  • Railway station
    200 metres
  • Post Office
    100 metres
Book your room now!

Hostel Kvinta details
Where we are situated
76B, Mira avenue, Cheboksary
8 (800) 775 76 50 - free call from all phones of Russian Federation
+7 (8352) 22 93 93 - for Chuvashia district
Guest Reviews
Mike C
USA

Not expensive, exactly in the center of town. Nearly shopping and entertainment center. Five minutes from railway and bus station, beautiful square of Chapaev. Clean rooms, bed linen is changing for request. Very friendly staff.

Julio H
Colombia

We are not a lot afraid of word "hostel", but were nice surprised. Our family of three persons lived at individual room, the child for free (6 years old of daughter). Everything were clean and shipshape. Perfect location.

Vera Smirnova
Volgograd

If needed not expensive housing in Cheboksary, situated exactly in the center, hostel "Kvinta" is that you need!!! Everything very clean, towels and bed linen for free! In every room tv set, free Wi-Fi. Room is clean, quiet, cozy atmosphere: beds, mat, locker! The stuff is super!!! The shower id public. Don't need to hold in queue for shower like in other hostels. I enjoyed. Thank you.

Valeriy Iliin
Kanash

We are students of medical faculty. Arrived in Cheboksary for session. Live in flats is expensive, found site of hostel "Kvinta". Very easy to get to the university, because it situated in center, the most important thing for learning - free Wi-Fi. Easy performed session. Success to you and prosperity.

Semen T
Ivanovo

Generally satisfied, service was good, stuff friendly. Breakfast restaurant a stone's throw away, breakfasts is propers, not expensive. Hostel are situated exactly in the center. Noise can not be heard from the street and it is quiet. For this money is possible to live in hostel a lot of time. Very cheap.

Angela Voropaeva

Were with my daughter in Cheboksary for treatment and lived in hostel "Kvinta". 10 days. Very lucky with housing, did not choose, came to the place of location and very felicitously, because it situated nearly bus station. Everything on site, photos, matches reality. Quiet, silent ambience, lived here very comfortable and cosily. Everywhere order, everyday cleaning and linen change every 3 days, at the personal request of us in the room were cleaned daily and free of charge. The neighbors were friendly and found them much in common. And again, a very convenient location of the hostel, you can go in any direction and not have to wait long transport. I wish you prosperity!

Andrey
Penza

When I go on business trips always stay in the hostel "Kvinta" and every time I remain satisfied. Here, everything is clean, quiet, cozy and comfortable, you can sleep and relax for days, if I had the chance. Totally relaxing. I come here to work and leave rested and gain strength as the rest of the house. All administrators are always in a good mood, welcoming, friendly, always willing to help. I want to say a special thank you to them! And the location of the hostel is very convenient. All you need is within walking distance: railway station, bus station and cafes, restaurants and attractions, shops with affordable prices - it is very convenient to stay in the center. Live and be happy. Soon will come here again.

Vika

About the hostel learned from the Internet, has a website, read the reviews. There was a group of 13 children and 3 adults. Left a good impression. The hostel is warm enough, there is hot water constantly . We ate in the cafe near the hostel with good discounts. A couple of times ordering meals in the hostel itself is all brought administrator. The portions are huge, very tasty, all the children and adults loved it. The rooms have a mini - cabinets, hangers on the walls, tables, bedside tables, TV. Good luck in your business, health, and satisfied customers . Thanks for everything.

Details
«Starkom» Ltd.
INN 2130096459 KPP 213001001
PSRN 1112130015667
OKPO 90954430
Legal address: 101, Kalinina street,
Cheboksary, ZIP 428000
Actual address: Room 203, 76 B,
Mira avenue, Cheboksary, ZIP 428000
tel/fax +7 (8352) 63-97-72
Current account 40702810900960001569
Branch of "Bank of Moscow" corp.
in Nizhny Novgorod
BIC 042282832
Correspondent account 30101810100000000832

Do a prepay now:


QIWI - wallet: 9033459393
Card of "Svyaznoy": 2989554710857
Card of "Sberbank": 4276 7500 1159 8520

Send us your contacts and we wil get in touch with you


You can chose placeholders for filling on your own opinion, but be sure to specify how we can contact you.

Хостел Квинта
Сеть хостелов г. Чебоксары
8 (800) 775 76 50 бесплатный номер
8(8352)22-93-93
г.Чебоксары пр-т Мира 76Б
Уютные комнаты в 3 минутах от ж/д и в 1 минуте от автовокзала
Живи в центре Чебоксар от 400 руб. в сутки
Забронируйте номер прямо сейчас!

Выдаем командировочные удостоверения
Доступ 24 часа в хостел
Ежедневная уборка и смена белья

Free Wi-fi
Полный комплект бытовой техники
2 сан. узла и душ
Номера и цены
Трехместный номер
600 руб./сут. с человека
Просторная комната c деревянными кроватями и бельевым шкафом. В комнате есть телевизор, кресло.
Скидка 50%.
Забронировать номер
Двухместный номер
600 руб./сут. с человека
Комната для двух человек, с большой двухярусной кроватью, в комнате есть тумбочка, телевизор.
Скидка 50%.
Забронировать номер
Восьмиместный номер
400 руб./сут. с человека
Комната для восьми человек с двухярусными кроватями, в комнате есть большой телевизор, на полу ковер, журнальный столик, комод для вещей, стулья.
Забронировать номер
Почему Вам стоит остановиться в хостеле Квинта прямо сейчас
В самом центре Чебоксар, 7 минут пешком от железнодорожного вокзала
Семейный номер с 2х-спальной кроватью
Полный комплект бытовой техники(фен, утюг, стиральная машина, микроволновка)
Возможно размещение с детьми
Мы рады вам. Наши постояльцы: художники, иностранцы, начинающие предприниматели и т.д.
Бесплатный чай, кофе, печеньки
Бесплатная парковка
Ежедневная уборка, регулярная смена белья, дезинфекция
Что рядом
  • Междугородний
    автовокзал
    100 метров
  • Супермаркет
    Перекресток
    100 метров
  • Кафе "Лира"
    50 метров
  • ТЦ "Мадагаскар"
    1 км
  • Ж/Д вокзал
    200 метров
  • Почта России
    100 метров
Забронируйте номер прямо сейчас!

Хостел Квинта в деталях
Как к нам добраться
г. Чебоксары, пр-т Мира 76 Б
8 (800) 775 76 50 - звонок со всех номеров РФ БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ!
+7 (8352) 22 93 93 - для жителей Чувашии
Отзывы клиентов
Mike C
USA

Not expensive, exactly in the center of town. Nearly shopping and entertainment center. Five minutes from railway and bus station, beautiful square of Chapaev. Clean rooms, bed linen is changing for request. Very friendly staff.

Julio H
Colombia

We are not a lot afraid of word "hostel", but were nice surprised. Our family of three persons lived at individual room, the child for free (6 years old of daughter). Everything were clean and shipshape. Perfect location.

Вера Смирнова
Волгоград

Если нужно недорогое жилье в Чебоксарах, расположенное прямо в центре, то Хостел «Квинта» то, что надо!!! Очень чистенько все, полотенца и белье дают бесплатно! В каждом номере телевизор, бесплатный Wi-Fi. Номер чистый, спокойный, уютная обстановка: кровати, коврик, шкаф! Персонал супер!!! Есть душевая общая. В очереди, как в других хостелах в душевую стоять не надо. Все понравилось. Спасибо.

Валерий Ильин
Канаш

Студенты медицинского факультета. Приехали в Чебоксары на сессию. В квартирах проживать дорого, нашли сайт хостела «Квинта». Очень удобно добираться до университета, т.к. находится в центре, а самое главное для учебы - бесплатный Wi-Fi. Легко сдали сессию. Успеха вам и процветания.

Семен Т.
Иваново

В целом доволен, обслуживание хорошее, персонал дружелюбный. Ресторан для завтраков в двух шагах от отеля, завтраки приличные, недорогие. Хостел расположен в самом центре. Шума с улицы не слышно и в номере тихо. За такие деньги можно долго прожить в хостеле. Очень дешево.

Анжела Воропаева

Находились с дочкой в Чебоксарах на лечении и проживали в хостеле «Квинта». Получилось 10 дней. Очень повезло с жильем, не выбирали, приехали по месту расположения и очень удачно, т.к. находятся рядом с автовокзалом. Все что на сайте - фото соответствует действительности. Спокойная, тихая атмосфера, жилось нам здесь очень комфортно и уютно. Везде порядок, каждодневная уборка и смена белья раз в 3 дня, по личной просьбе нам в комнате убирались ежедневно и бесплатно. Соседи оказались доброжелательными, нашли с ними много общего. И еще: очень удобное расположение хостела, можно уехать в любом направлении и не надо долго ждать транспорт. Желаю Вам процветания!

Андрей
Пенза

Когда приезжаю в командировку всегда останавливаюсь в хостеле «Квинта» и каждый раз остаюсь довольным. Здесь все чисто, тихо, уютно и комфортно, можно спать и отдыхать сутками, если б была такая возможность. Полностью расслабляешься. Сюда приезжаю по работе, а уезжаю отдохнувший и набравшийся сил, как из дома отдыха. Все администраторы здесь всегда в хорошем настроении, приветливы, доброжелательны, готовы всегда прийти на помощь. Хочу сказать им отдельное спасибо! Да и расположение хостела очень удобное. Все, что нужно в шаговой доступности: ж/д станция, автовокзал и кафе, рестораны и достопримечательности, магазины с недорогими ценами - это очень удобно для проживания в центре. Живи и радуйся. Скоро опять сюда приеду.

Вика

О хостеле узнали из интернета, есть свой сайт, почитали отзывы. Была группа из 13 детей и 3 взрослых. Остались хорошие впечатления. В гостинице достаточно тепло, постоянно есть горячая вода. Питались в кафе около хостела с хорошими скидками. Пару раз заказывали обеды в хостел, администратор сама все принесла. Порции огромные, очень вкусно, всем детям и взрослым понравилось. В номерах есть мини-шкафы, вешалки на стенах, столики, тумбочки, телевизор. Удачи в вашем бизнесе, здоровья и благодарных клиентов. Спасибо за все.

Наши реквизиты
ООО «Старком»
ИНН 2130096459 КПП 213001001
ОГРН 1112130015667
ОКПО 90954430
Юридический адрес: 428000, г.Чебоксары,
ул.Калинина, 101
Почтовый адрес: пр. Мира, дом 76 б, оф. 203
тел./ф. (8352) 63-97-72
Р/с 40702810900960001569
Нижегородский филиал ОАО «Банк Москвы»
г. Нижний Новгород
БИК 042282832
к/с 30101810100000000832

Внесите предоплату прямо сейчас:


QIWI - кошелек: 9033459393
Карта "Связной": 2989554710857
Карта "Сбербанка": 676196000432485028

Оставьте Ваши контакты и мы обязательно с Вами свяжемся


Вы можете выбрать поля для заполнения по своему усмотрению, но обязательно укажите как можно с Вами связаться.